Mark Says Hi! - S/T Full-Length Album


Mark Says Hi! - S/T Full-Length Album


Includes +Bonus Track - Limited to 100
Shipping included

Add To Cart

The first full-length Mark Says Hi! album in all it's recorded glory and in physical form includes 12 songs. With this CD you get the *bonus track "Bad Memories" (Ed's Redeeming Qualities cover) not found on the digital release. Packaged in a recycled cd sleeve with custom hand stamped MSH! logo on front and custom hand stamped track listing with credits on back, no two are the same. This CD is limited to 100 copies and is hand numbered.

Complete track listing:
01 Mark Says Hi!   
02 Anguem
03 Special Delivery
04 Luckiest
05 Hey, Mr. Boss Man
06 Bad Memories*
07 Kaboom Noodle
08 Whatchawannado
09 Olivia
10 Full-Court Depressed
11 One and Only
12 Hey Kids, That's a Wrap!